• Watch Justice League (2017) It The Free Online

    *!123MOVIES!*** Watch Justice League (2017) It The Free Online


    Justice League (2017)

    DOWNLOAD: http://bit.ly/2Agjpq5
    WATCH: http://tinyurl.com/ydh2qo7e



    Sinopsis :Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince assemble a team of metahumans consisting of Barry Allen, Arthur Curry, and Victor Stone to face the catastrophic threat of Steppenwolf and the Parademons who are on the hunt for three Mother Boxes on Earth.

    Cast: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Ciarán Hinds, Joe Morton, David Thewlis, Amber Heard, Billy Crudup, Julian Lewis Jones, Michael McElhatton, Marc McClure, Joe Manganiello, Jesse Eisenberg, Lisa Loven Kongsli, Ingvar Eggert Sigurðsson, Gemma Refoufi, Kelly Burke, Paulina Boneva, Alexandra Ford, Eleanor Matsuura, Daniel Stisen, Samantha Jo, Sergi Constance

    Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction

    Production: DC Comics, Kennedy Miller Productions, Lin Pictures, Warner Bros., DC Entertainment, RatPac-Dune Entertainment, Cruel and Unusual Films
    #dc comics #based on comic #super powers #dc extended universe

    Justice League (2017)
    Justice League (2017)
    Justice League (2017)

    STEPS TO WATCH
    1: REGISTER FOR FREE
    2. CHOOSE Justice League (2017) Movie
    3. WATCH THIS LIVE STREAM IN HD.
    4. ENJOY WATCHING THIS MOVIE GUYS

    Review of Justice League

    Knowing some of the controversies that went on while making this movie and having heard some negative reactions, I went into this movie with lower expectations. Perhaps maybe that's the reason I enjoyed this movie as much as I did. There are some good action and funny moments that make this movie for the most part, enjoyable.

    Having loved the Wonder Woman movie I was very excited to see her in action here. Wonder Woman is awesome! There's a great scene in the beginning that shows her powers and reminds you that she is a powerful fighter. Aquaman, while fun, was a bit underutilized. He seems powerful, but this movie doesn't explain what his powers are. With the exception of a joke about him talking to fish.

    A character that I was surprised by how much I ended up liking him was Victor Stone, aka Cyborg. He gets some really good moments with Wonder Woman and has to deal with his internal struggles about being more machine than human. Very good, but like Aquaman, I needed more backstory about his character. One character not in the trailers was Superman. Wow, he's powerful. I don't want to give too much away, but this movie really utilizes Superman's power set and it's awesome.

    Now being a big fan of The Flash television show, I was going to be biased no matter what about this new Flash character. He's a bit uneven to me. He's good in some scenes, too comedic in others, and ultimately has the least to do, in terms of power, among the group. Batman has some great actions scenes and gets to be the strategist of the group, and I just like it when he gets to use his cool gadgets.

    While this movie does have a quick pace, that is ultimately a detriment to the overall story quality. The plot and villain don't make much sense, and some of the character developments have either been rushed or dropped entirely. Adding a few extra scenes could have fleshed out and fixed some of these problems. Another flaw is the CGI (computer generated graphics) in the movie. The villain should have been done using practical effects makeup. The actor that plays Superman had to have his mustache digitally removed in most of his scenes which is why his mouth looks a little weird.

    The strong point of this movie is the team. It's fun to see this group of characters interact with each other and have to work together. This is not Marvel's Avengers, but it's not a bad movie. There's a lot of fun to be had, and some really cool action scenes. If you don't focus too much on the plot then you should have a good time watching this movie. Only makes me more excited to see Wonder Woman 2, if they make it.
    Even though I am a fan of both Marvel and DC, I was a tiny bit sceptical when going to see JL! I had HUGE expectations since the day they announced but thanks to reviews I toned my hype down before going to watch it. Turns out, it is a REALLY ENTERTAINING film! I'll give you the pros and cons.

    PROS: 1)You will most likely love the characters and their new more saturated tones. (Personally LOVED WW & Flash)(But the more saturated costume tone made me fall in love with Superman, and so did the character which is being made justice)(I also might be one of the few people that like Batfleck and still I think he could've been better in this movie) 2)Fight sequences are TOP NOTCH! (if you love battles between superheroes this is a great movie to watch) (Personally my favourite parts of the movie) 3)Finally, some jokes enter the DCEU (and to me they were good and some really funny) 4)The tone is lighter but still a bit dark which I LOVED. (THANKFULLY not as light as Marvel) 5)At least the villain fights. (I read that this movie has villain problems.... and it has, BUT still not as bad problems as Marvel has) 6)It was easy to follow and not broken like BVS... BUT (read the cons pls) 7)Finally, some after-credits scenes and they are GREAT! (Some of my friends were like 'but that's a Marvel thing' and I was like, I know a hundred other franchises that have after-credits scenes)

    CONS: 1)At times, especially when it's a close-up, the CGI just looks terrible and cheap but I got over that. 2)I WISH it was longer than 2hrs. Definitely not enough for the characters of the JL to bloom. (They bloom but I wanted more) 3)If it was longer I feel like the story could've evolved much smoother and would probably feel less disjointed and less rushed. (I'll definitely watch the extended version) 4)The end of Steppenwolf could've been better but it was OK. 5)Superman was WAY TOO OVERPOWERED! It felt like everything was over when he returned THAT strong. 6)Danny Elfman did an OK job but let's face it. He is NOT Hans Zimmer. (Very forgettable soundtrack is the best I can do right now)

    This was my objective opinion about the film! Overall, for me, it was a good movie and I had a good time at the cinema. If you like DC animated JL movies then you'll probably like this movie too. It felt like watching the cartoon which I think is amazing and gave me that excitement. I think people who haven't gone to watch it should give it a chance and stop listening to critics who were clearly ready to bash it anyway. I definitely believe that it does NOT deserve that much of a low rating on RT or Metacritic. Also, if you give it a chance, they could always fix what you might not like in the next film. I saw improvement and I liked it.

    CLICK HERE To Watch Justice League (2017) NOW!


    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: